Dance Plus 4 Contestants Name List with Image - Dance Plus Season 2018

Dance Plus 4 Contestants Name List with Image - Dance Plus Season 2018

Dance Plus Season 4 is an Indian reality based dance show with their super judge and team mentors(captain). Dance Plus 4 is back with its unique contestants who will compete each other to win the trophy. Dance Plus 4 started from 6th October 2018 with super judge as Remo D'souza whereas Dharmesh Yelande, Shakti Mohan & Punit J Pathak as team mentors. This time Dance Plus 4 will be hosted by Raghav Juyal with co-host Sugandha Mishra, they will entertain us with their great comic shots.

Dance Plus Season 4 Contestants & Teams

1. Feel Crew

Team: Punit Pathak

2. Higher Vision

Team: Dharmesh Sir

3. House of Moves Group 

Team: Shakti Mohan

4. Bad Contemp (Duo)

Team: Punit Pathak

5. Rishab Sharma

Team: Shakti Mohan

6. Sujan Marpa Tamang

Team: Punit Pathak

7. Vartika Jha

Team: Dharmesh Sir

8. Laxman Kumbhar

Team: Shakti Mohan

9. Jhinuk & Atharva

10. The B Unique Crew


Will Update All Contestant Names Soon

Keep watching Dance Plus Season 4 every Saturday-Sunday, 8 PM only on Star Plus.

Latest Dance Plus 4 Updates

Other Latest Updates

» Naagin 3: Bela decides not to reveal her naagin truth before Mahir as she does not wants to lose Mahir

» Silsila Badalte Rishton Ka: Nandini refuses to marry Kunal, puts shocking condition 

» Bepanah: Zoya hits on Yash's murder clues, stagnates doubt over Aditya

» Kasauti Zindagi Ki 2: Anurag saves Prerna from Naveen's molestation plan

» Muskaan: Suzaine wants Ronak-Muskaan’s love story turns true